Yes. If you cancel your yearly or monthly Premium plan within 14 days, you receive a full refund, no questions asked. You will not be charged any fees for cancelling before 14 days. If you choose to cancel after this time, you will not be charged for your next billing cycle. To cancel, sign in to your Wix account > hover over the user panel at the top right of the page > click Billing & Payments. On the plan you'd like to cancel, click Manage and then Cancel.
Have more questions? Submit a request