What happens to my Wix site if I cancel my Premium plan?

Anthony Spallone -

If you cancel your Premium plan, your Wix site will return to the free version, which includes Wix ads and the Wix domain (username.wix.com/sitename). We never remove or destroy websites and you will still have full control of your site.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.