Available Languages in the Wix Help Center

Anthony Spallone -

In the Wix Help Center, you can find hundreds of articles and detailed walk-throughs in the following languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Japanese and Korean.


To change the language:

Sign in to your Wix account.
Hover over the user panel.
Hover over the language.
Select from any of the available languages.



Important: Currently, Wix offers phone support in English, Spanish and Portuguese.

Note: Click here to learn more about the languages available in the Wix Editor.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.